Save progress if CTA link is clicked
I was working on a Supademo and accidentally clicked the '+Add CTA' button, which wiped out every single update I'd made to the Supademo. Considering this was just an advertisement to upgrade, this is a very poor user experience.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.