Pressing Back button in Hotspot with video means that you can never use Back button correctly
When pressing the back button in the hotspot where the previous step is a video, it always means that the video will run, and since the video does not have a back button, then it means that there will be a rage click frustration happening.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.