Merge Issue
When merging 2 demos, almost all the settings are reset to Supademo's default. I have to reconfigure branding and sharing settings.
When merging 2 demos, almost all the settings are reset to Supademo's default. I have to reconfigure branding and sharing settings.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.