False door features kick user out to homepage
If you click a feature that happens to be premium - which in itself is frustrating, as it's often not labelled as such - it shows the pricing page. When you click X it redirects you to the homepage. Losing the edit changes that were being made.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.